You Were A Little Sad…


07 JUL 2013 “I had another dream about you, last night… …You told me you weren’t going through the best of times, where you are, right now. I think you were a little sad… …Well… I hope you’re not… …I hope you’re better than okay – that you’re happy. ❤ Written by Micaela J Sloan • Photo Taken/Edited by MJS Background Photo – Taken at the Rockfish Valley Overlook on Blue Ridge Parkway.
07 JUL 2013
“I had another dream about you, last night…
…You told me you weren’t going through the best of times, where you are, right now.
I think you were a little sad…
…Well…
I hope you’re not…
…I hope you’re better than okay – that you’re happy.
❤ Written by Micaela J Sloan • Photo Taken/Edited by MJS
Background Photo – Taken at the Rockfish Valley Overlook on Blue Ridge Parkway.

 


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.